OLA Communities…

Ibadan– Ijebu Ode
Ibadan–Ijebu Ode
Issele Uku/Warri/Benin/Bomadi
1. Agbor
3. Asaba
4. Benin
1. Zawan
1. Abuja
2. Kaduna
1. Kwimo
2. Papiri
6. Yaba
:: OLA Worldwide ::
Our History in Nigeria
Founded in 1876 by Fr. Augustine Planque SMA, the mission of the O.L.A. Sisters is to continue the work of evangelization which the Apostles received from the Lord. With the zeal for mission, O.L.A. Sisters arrived Nigeria in the year 1878 thus, becoming the first group of women Religious in Nigeria.
Read More
Blue region represents States in Nigeria where OLA Convents exist.
Copyright © 2008. All Rights Reserved. Missionary Sisters of Our Lady of Apostles.
Designed & Powered By Verbum Networks, Nigeria